the ongoing adventures at moosmusic


Hello world!
October 3, 2008, 8:27 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello folks,

This is the first post, exciting eh? This isn’t the beginning of the adventure though, nor is it the end. I guess that means we’re somewhere in the middle, sorry to be mundane.

The next post will give you a rundown from the beginning of the adventure right up to now – apologies now if it’s a bit of a wordy one. Who am i kidding? I’m a lazy arse; it won’t be wordy at all.

This post is just to say hi and expalin a few formalities. I’m Hector and most of these post’s will be written by me. This isn’t because I’m in charge; more like I’m the admin assistant, so I have to do all the bits Kristen doesn’t want to do (which is everything appart from prat about on anything that makes a noise.) Therefore I suggest you assume anything you read is from me unless signed off by Kristen or Pickle (who you’ll get introduced to later.)

I haven’t written a blog before and I don’t have a clue about wordpress hence the very standard layout and non-use of links etc in the post. I’ll learn all that in a bit but for now just go to www.myspace.com/kristenbishopmusic to listen to some music and come back later when I’ve made the place look a bit more sophisticated.

Chin chin

Hec’

NOTE TO SELF: Write future posts in a word processor and copy to here when they’re ready!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ve just added a couple of links and my stats (i’ve got stats!) say someone has already used one of said links, out of the four people who’ve already visited the site. Who the F has visited this site and why!?!?

Comment by moosmusic

I’m not one of those four, because I’ve only just arrived, but – you left a comment – I followed you back…. that’s how I got here.

Comment by beth




Leave a Reply

