the ongoing adventures at moosmusic


Shhhh…
November 28, 2008, 7:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…I’m not supposed to be here. Internet access has been slammed at the nine-to-five hence my quietness. I had a fabulous birthday, which also accounted for my absence. I’m now thirty. Ermm fuck me, that’s scary. I guess it’s time to pull my finger out and earn a living.

Kris is around tomorrow to write a top ten hit that will net us a cool £250k each, once it has been flogged to the sexiest Girl Band. I’m plumbing for Girls Aloud, K-Bomb votes for Sugarbabes. What a div, everyone knows they can’t hack it with out Mutya (the sexiest thing in pop.)

Back soon – promise,

Hec’

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Why weren’t you supposed to be there at 7.12pm? Were you still at work? x

Comment by Pickle




Leave a Reply

