the ongoing adventures at moosmusic


Ann Others update…
February 24, 2009, 1:52 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s what’s been going on over the last few weeks:

  • The Sound on Sound article has been put on the shelves of WH Smith
  • Song B has been sent out to an artist we think would do a really good job of recording it
  • Song C has had guide vocals recorded and is awaiting a female to lay down her talents (it’s a Mo Fo of a song!)
  • Song D will be underway this evening (once I’ve eaten some of Pickle’s pancakes)
  • I’ve been receiving an abundance of prank calls on my home phone which have been hilarious, maybe I’ll be on the next series of Fonejacker!
  • I’ve ran at least 3 miles for the last four days (why didn’t I do that before my fat gut was appearing in a multinational magazine?)
  • I’ve been getting confused with having a pseudonym so I’ll always refer to myself as Dunc from now on

Chin chin

Dunc

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

