the ongoing adventures at moosmusic


And let there be…
March 18, 2009, 2:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…light. The sun is shining! Isn’t the world a happier place when that big yellow thing in the sky puts his hat on?

News:

  • moos manors is having a few bits and bobs tidied up at the mo and then she’s going on the market – exciting times.
  • I’ve started a strange sounding new song that is making me smile.
  • I’ve got a new jacket; which is making me smile.
  • I’m going partying this weekend; which is making me smile.
  • Era Vulgaris by The Queens of The Stone Age is making me smile.

Kris is ’round tonight and we’ll either get loads done or we’ll have another looser evening and achieve not a lot. I’ll still be smiling though.

Chin chin,

Dunc

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I feel bad I didn’t like your jacket now! Sorry honey x

Comment by Pickle




Leave a Reply

