the ongoing adventures at moosmusic


Things crash for a reason…
June 10, 2009, 4:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…so don’t SAVE and don’t BACK UP.

I’m a walking contradiction in terms, you’d think that by now Baby you’d have learned. The tune we made after lunch on Sunday – i.e. the replacement tune – got revisited for the first time last night. On Sunday I didn’t like it too much as we we’re making it; hindsight tells me that my negetivity was probably due to my sulking at the loss of our earlier creation. It’s actually pretty stonking, needs a lot of work done to make the beats hit hard as it’s quite a dancy number, other than that I think it’s better than the one that went bang – and I don’t mean like Sonny and Cher.

There we have it then – don’t SAVE or BACK UP.

Watching the footie with Davey P and the boys tonight. Watching Jim Royle in stand-up Thursday (get in). Writing new lyrics to Song 8 with the K-Bomb on Friday night. Sorry, for song 8 read New Riffy, which is obviously a working title. Or is it?

Mystery coming soon, I promise.

Chin chin,

Dunc

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

